J.W. LYNNE
AUTHOR OF BESTSELLING NOVELS WITH TWISTS, TURNS, AND SURPRISES
Connect with J.W. LYNNE on
 


TOP RECOMMENDED BOOKS:


Eight kids learn the shocking reason why they were kidnapped.

"It is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I had this one all figured out from the very beginning. I couldn't have been more wrong! An exhilarating read that I couldn't put down."
-- Justine, Book Catharsis

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying or The Maze Runner!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON


PAPERBACK EBOOK AUDIOBOOK 
 
Above the Sky cover A strict society is hiding shocking secrets.

"This book is incredible! Imaginative ... fast paced ... full of action ... filled with a lot of twists and turns. 5 Brilliant Stars."
-- Karen Jo, Sincerely Karen Jo

"An amazing read. Most stories seem predictable at some point but this one surprised me. At only one single point was I able to say, yep I see what's going to happen next. Yeah, right. I was totally wrong."
-- Amanda, Goodreads

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

PAPERBACK EBOOK

TOP RECOMMENDED STORIES:
 
An Overnight Stay at Hogwarts

After reading J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter books and seeing the movies, it's nearly impossible not to fantasize about actually going to Hogwarts. What if that dream could come true? In a way, it can.  (READ MORE)
Being in the audience for a TV sitcom filming

Inside the well-air-conditioned (ie. freezing cold) stage, we were directed to the audience bleachers where we were shown to the last of the empty seats. Waiting on our chairs were programs that listed the names of the cast, director, and producers, and had bios of the stars of the show. (READ MORE)
Visiting Japan

One of my best friends and I visited Japan for two weeks. We stayed for 11 nights in Tokyo (with day trips to Tokyo Disneyland, Tokyo DisneySea, Hakone, Nikko and Utsunomiya, and Kamakura) and 3 nights in Kyoto (with a day trip to Nara). (READ MORE)
Exploring the Grand Canyon

"Visiting the Grand Canyon should be on everyone's bucket list! Photos can't even begin to capture its beauty." I'd heard that sentiment many times in my life. For years, the Grand Canyon held a top spot on my bucket list, but I kept putting it off. (READ MORE)