J.W. LYNNE
AUTHOR OF UNIQUE STORIES WITH TWISTS, TURNS, AND SURPRISES
Connect with J.W. LYNNE on
 


FEATURED BOOKS:

Above the Sky cover A "utopian" society is hiding a big secret.

"This book is incredible! Imaginative ... fast paced ... full of action ... filled with a lot of twists and turns ... and the world building is truly fantastic. 5 Brilliant Stars." -- Karen Jo, Sincerely Karen Jo

Great for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

PAPERBACK EBOOK

Eight kids learn the shocking reason why they were kidnapped.

"It is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I had this one all figured out from the very beginning. I couldn't have been more wrong! An exhilarating read that I couldn't put down." -- Justine, Book Catharsis

Great for fans of One of Us Is Lying or The Maze Runner!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

PAPERBACK EBOOK AUDIOBOOK