J.W. LYNNE
AUTHOR OF UNIQUE STORIES WITH TWISTS, TURNS, AND SURPRISES
Connect with J.W. LYNNE on
 


FEATURED BOOKS:

Two teens discover shocking secrets about their supposedly utopian world.

"This book is incredible! Imaginative ... fast paced ... full of action ... filled with a lot of twists and turns ... and the world building is truly fantastic. 5 Brilliant Stars." -- Karen Jo, Sincerely Karen Jo

Great for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

PAPERBACK EBOOK

Eight kidnapped children struggle to escape from their mysterious captors.

"It is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I had this one all figured out from the very beginning. I couldn't have been more wrong! An exhilarating read that I couldn't put down." -- Justine, Book Catharsis

Great for fans of One of Us Is Lying or Stranger Things!


AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

PAPERBACK EBOOK AUDIOBOOK 

The Simulation Game book cover Contestants in a futuristic competition face a deadly complication.

"One of the best books I have read. Great story, characters, terrific balance between narrative and dialogue and an ending that you will never see coming." -- Christine, Goodreads

Great for fans of The Maze Runner or The Martian!


EBOOK AVAILABLE NOW AT AMAZON

EBOOK PAPERBACK (COMING SUMMER 2022)